image: header
image: gownflare

Sunday, September 20, 2009

ACFW 2009 Awards Banquet

Congratulations also goes out to these award winners:

2009 Mentor of the Year - Donita K. Paul

2009 Membership Service Award - John B. Olson

2009 Editor of the Year Award - Ami McConnell, Thomas Nelson

2009 Agent of the Year Award - Steve Laube, The Steve Laube Agency

Well-deserved recognition for their amazing efforts and self-sacrificing time for their clients, friends, and fellow ACFW members.

No comments: